2821 Verot School Rd Lafayette, LA 70508 337-216-9037

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Lafayette LA at Used Car Factory

Used Car Factory
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
The ease of buying a vehicle from this dealership was amazing! Chase and his crew went above and beyond our expectations! Everything was explained to us from the warranty we got to the price breakdown! Will be back for our next vehicle! The car was clean and all our concerns were promptly addressed!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
The ease of buying a car through this dealership was so appreciated. Absolutely everything was explained to us from the warranty we received to the price breakdown and our monthly notes. The car was cleaned and any concerns we had were promptly addressed and taken care of. Chase and his crew went above and beyond our expectations and were a joy to work with. I can not recommend this dealership enough!
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
If you are looking for a quality ride at good prices, with great service, this is your place. Financing was easy, and Chase made the whole process smooth and seamless. Give Chase at Used Car Factory a call, or visit their website. You'll be happy you did!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
If you are looking for a quality ride at good price, with great service, this is your place. Financing was easy, and Chase made the whole process smooth and seamless. Give Chase at Used Car Factory a call, or visit their website. You'll be happy you did.
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
excellent service
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Very Professional and friendly
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Best car purchase experience ever! Went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! Was very patient and explained everything in full detail! 100/10
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Awesome service! Extremely organized and made sure we understood everything!
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
My experience at UCF was phenomenal. The salesman was very transparent . He responded quickly and accurate to all of my questions . Overall good and pleasant customer service was given .This salesman exceeded my expectations ‼️
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Chase was charming to deal with, I even went back and bought my wife a car from there just a week later!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
I can't say enough about the guys over at UCF my experience with them was great very upfront an informative they really know there cars just wanted to give them a shout out to let people know they can trust that they're getting the best deal in town. UCF y'all give em call
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Friendly place to do business the owner and staff are very professional and courtious I purchased a 2004 Mazda RX8 and the sale went very well I would recommed this place of business for your next purchase.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Great customer service ! We got my husband’s vehicle from here and like it so much that we came back and got my vehicle, they made the process very easy would definitely tell all my friends and family to go here !
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Best place to come and buy a car. Large and great selection of cars. Friendly caring and hard working staff. You'll see the same people every visit! Always a pleasure. Gorgeous facility.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
I would like to Thank the staff at UsedCarFactory for a wonderful experience! They were very helpful and professional. It didn’t take no time for them to put me in a vehicle that i had inquired about. Thank you all for being very nice and patient with me and taking care of all my concerns with my car!! Y’all go and see them at USEDCARFACTORY! Thanks again!!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Fast, friendly service!! Always there to help!!!
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Quickest car sale every Thank you very much Kalon ....
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
Awesome place awesome people!!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Mar 18, 2022,
Nice folks.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Feb 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
Definitely the best experience I've had shopping for a car!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Feb 12, 2022,
The guys were amazing at the car lot, very friendly. Chase was my salesman’s he was AMAZING
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Dec 31, 2021,
My first time buying a used car and not from a dealership. These people are top notch. They know what customer service is and lets you know everything about the car you are buying. Very, very pleased with the service and kindness we received. If I ever need another used vehicle I will definitely revisit them.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Dec 20, 2021,
Had submitted an application online for a cute Buick and they where SO quick to respond. The process was super easy with submitting paperwork and they where all so nice. Me & my boyfriend had been looking at cars for weeks and spent weeks looking up & googling car lots that worked with all credit scores and I must say all the good reviews about this place is so accurate. Any detail you need to know, they go over. They explain the entire process, work super hard to get you the best options and pricing that you’re looking for. Walked in & left driving a car in maybe an hour or a little longer. Would highly recommend this place to anyone & I totally love my car. The options they have are all nice, you can tell they care about the quality that they sale. Me & Chase had conversations about a few different things while dealing with insurance and he is super nice and friendly and wants to make sure he gets you what you’re looking for.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Oct 29, 2021,
I had an amazing experience here! Everything went great they are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Such a wonderful group of people. I would definitely recommend anyone going to buy a car from The Used Car Factory you won't be disappointed.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
★★★★★
191 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Used Car Factory

Testimonial Photo

Rachel - 2011 Mazda CX9

Top Notch service! Chase explained everything in depth with me before my purchase and didn't hide anything. The Maxda CX7 I purchased was super clean as was the rest of the inventory.,

Testimonial Photo

Nock LeMeunier - 2010 Nissan 350Z

Great experience! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Many financing opportunities available to choose from. Plan to do business with Used Car Factory team soon!!

Testimonial Photo

Bobby and Jennifer K. - 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

We give The Used Car Factory an A++! The staff is eager to help find the right financing and the right vehicle based your budget and needs. We dealt with Chase the most and also Cris. Both were superb and we would definitely recommend going to this place for your used car needs! I hope we get to do business with them again! Thank you for a pleasurable experience!

Testimonial Photo

Ben G. - 2010 Nissan Altima

Very nice people looking for my wife a SUV and these people are very helpful in my search. Although we didnt buy I will be back.

Testimonial Photo

Joey P. - 2016 Ford Truck

I’ve been buying my vehicles from The Used Car Factory for years and they always go above and beyond to make the experience great. I just bought another used Ford Pick Up truck and I love it. They have saved me thousands of dollars. Thank you to the team at Used Car Factory

Testimonial Photo

Stephanie S. - 2010 Honda Accord

We have been shopping for a used car for our daughter and we stopped by this location several times. Chase always met us with a smile and no pressure whatsoever. We shopped several dealerships and none were even comparable to Used Car Factory!! Chase went WAY beyond to make sure we were happy! After the sale the car had an issue....not their fault either...Chase dropped what he was doing and went to see about the car, fixed a brake issue, followed her back to the dealership then took all 4 tires off to double check all the brakes to make sure they were all ok so our daughter would not be left on the road. Thank you Chase and Rochelle for the awesome treatment we have received before during and after the sale!! You both are truly amazing people!!! I would HIGHLY recommend their dealership!!!

Testimonial Photo

CHARLES A. - CARS.COM CUSTOMER REVIEW

"...we have purchased multiple cars and SUV's from them."
Image result for 5 star rating png


Testimonial Photo

MICHAEL - CARGURUS CUSTOMER REVIEW

"...Love the car, love the features and love this business's honest dealings..."
Image result for 5 star rating png

Testimonial Photo

SHELLY ROYER - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Friendly staff & atmosphere...felt comfortable throughout the process..."
Image result for 5 star rating png

Testimonial Photo

RANDALL VINCENT - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"We've bought 6 vehicles in our dealings with Used Car Factory!"
Image result for 5 star rating png

Text Us